/ HOPE TO SEE YOU AT CAPEwine 2018 /

iF YOU haVe anY cOnceRnS PLeaSe DOn’t heSitate tO cOntact US

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Email: info@capewine2018.com
or contact Conferences et al - Deidre Cloete: deidre@iafrica.com


Wines of South Africa 
157 Dorp Street 
PO Box 987 
Stellenbosch 7599 
SOUTH AFRICA 

  Tel: +27 21 883 3860
Email: info@wosa.co.za
www.wosa.co.za

International Offices

 Canada

Laurel Keenan

Tel: +1 416.461.6016
Fax: +1 416.461.6965
Email: keenan@propellerpr.com

 
Laurel Keenan
     

 Germany

Petra Mayer
Christine Hill

Tel: +49 7221 396 3230
Fax: +49 7221 396 3240
Email: info@suedafrika-wein.de
Web: http://www.suedafrika-wein.de/


Petra Mayer


Christine Hill

     

 Sweden

Maja Berthas

Tel: +46 70 776 00 12
Email: maja_berthas@hotmail.com

 
Maja Berthas
     

 The Netherlands

Sara Channell

Tel: +31 633 979 988
Email: sara@wosa.nl
Web: http://www.wosa.nl/

 
Sara Channell
     

United Kingdom

Jo Wehring
Claudia Brown

Tel: +44 20 8405 6442
Email: info@winesofsa.com
Web: http://www.winesofsa.co.uk/


Jo Wehring

Claudia Brown 
     

United States

Jim Clarke

Email: jim@wosa.us
Web: http://www.wosa.us/

 
Jim Clarke
     

China - Hong Kong

Michaela Stander

Tel: +852 5270 1978
Email: michaela@wosa.co.za
Web: http://www.wosa.co.za/china/

 
Michaela Stander